Finding Truth in a Pile of Lies.

These are all real things that people have actually said to me…

“You’re too beautiful to be single.”
“You are the sweetest person I know.”
“Why are you single??”
“You are the kindest, most loyal person I have ever been with”
“Wow, your curves are amazing!”
“Wow you are so gorgeous that you don’t even look real wow
Just amazing”
“I wish I was the one looking in your eyes right now”

“You disgust me.”
“Nobody is ever going to like you if they can’t see your whole body first.”
“Nah, I just want to fuck you. not interested in more than that.”
“You want someone to love you? You’re kidding, right?”
“You are way too fat.”
“I wouldn’t want to be seen with you.”

How the fuck does anyone expect me to know what to believe?

2 thoughts on “Finding Truth in a Pile of Lies.

  1. Pingback: Index of Posts. | Inside the Mind of a Dramatic Mother

Leave a Reply

