Conversations With Arienette 8

DSCF8276

  • Arienette: “Beat my bum?”
    Me: “I don’t want to beat your bum.”
    Arienette: “Please?”
  • Arienette: “I’m hungry”
    Me: “You’re always hungry”
    Arienette: “Need your candy”
    Me: “You don’t need candy.”
    Arienette: “Need YOUR candy”
    Me: “You don’t need my candy”
    Arienette: “Need your chocolate candy.”
    Me: “You don’t need my chocolate candy.”
    Arienette: “Need… cookies.”
    Me: “No you don’t.”
    Arienette: “Need frosting cookies.”
    Arienette: “*fake cough* I’m sick. Need medicine.”
  • Arienette: “Bah!”
    Me: “humbug.”
    Arienette: “hum-bung?”
    Me: “Bah, humbug!”
    Arienette: *giggle* “bah humbung. Bah humbug! Bah, humbug!!”
  • Me: “I love you”
    Arienette: “Sissa love you.”
    Me: “Oh, sissa loves me?”
    Arienette: “Yeah. Anette not love you.”
  • Arienette: “I got a boyfriend…”
    Me: “no you don’t.”
    Arienette: “Yes I do.”
    Me: “Oh? Then who is your boyfriend?”
    Arienette: “I don’t know.”
  • Arienette: “fix my shoes, gotta go work tonight!”
  • Arienette: “I have to buy more meat.”
    Me: “Oh, we have to buy more meat?”
    Arienette: “Yeah. Later.”
  • Arienette: “I love you.”
    Me: “I love you too.”
    Arienette: “close enough.”
  • Arienette: “Get you bum out you face!”
  • Arienette: “There’s water in my nose!”
  • Arienette: “Don’t drop the pennies! That’s not good.”
  • Arienette: “The trees are dancing!!”
  • Arienette: “Sissa take my book?”
    Me: “No, that’s your book.”
    Arienette: “No it isn’t”
    Me: “Yes it is.”
    Arienette: “Mummy gave me?”
    Me: “Yes.”
    Arienette: “Awwwwh!!”
    Me: “What?”
    Arienette: “That’s so cute!”
Leave a Reply

