I was curious…

DSCF8209

Arienette is 3, and I knew this wasn’t going to go as intended, but, I thought it would be fun to see what she would say, so…

1. What is something mom always says to you? “I don’t know, I have no idea.”
2. What makes mom happy? “Something.”
3. What makes mom sad? “I have no idea.”
4. How does your mom make you laugh? “No idea.”
5. What was your mom like as a child? “I’m gonna need to work first.”
6. How old is your mom? “13”
7. How tall is your mom? “13”
8. What is her favorite thing to do? “13”
9. What does your mom do when you’re not around? “I have no idea”
10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for? “Because”
11. What is your mom really good at? “tickling”
12. What is your mom not very good at? “I have no idea”
13. What does your mom do for a job? “work”
14. What is your mom’s favorite food? “What is Arienette’s favorite food?”
15. What makes you proud of your mom? “some tickles”
16. If your mom were a character, who would she be? “I don’t know.”
17. What do you and your mom do together? “read”
18. How are you and your mom the same? “I have no idea”
19. How are you and your mom different? “I have no idea”
20. How do you know your mom loves you? “God, mom!!”
21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go? “Go birthday. I wanna go too”
22. How old was your Mom when you were born? “I don’t know… I got born a little”

2 thoughts on “I was curious…

Leave a Reply

