Why My Cat is Actually a Dog

  1. She likes to play fetch. (In the middle of the night, by dragging her damned toy onto my bed and miaouing at me until I throw it. Over and over.)
  2. She waits for me at the top of the stairs when I come home. (I can hear her miaou the moment I walk in the downstairs door.)
  3. She follows me around almost constantly.
  4. She comes when I whistle for her. video
  5. She looks at me when I say her name.
  6. She likes to sleep under the covers (she miaous at me, or paws me until I wake up and let her under, so she can be little spoon. Complete with my arm around her.)
  7. She LOVES attention. ALL the damn time.

1551716_10155503236150602_4087302315100278597_n[1]

8.  She likes water. (she will sit on the side of my bath with her paw or tail in the water.)

0429132054a[1]

I guess it is a good thing I named her Wolf.

One thought on “Why My Cat is Actually a Dog

  1. Pingback: Index of Posts. | Inside the Mind of a Dramatic Mother

Leave a Reply

